Dream a lil dream of me…lalala!

Blending with imagination,
Loving dreams are made.
Each star shone brightly,
where colours never fade.

Upon the paths of dreams,
I feel love and light shine.
Uplifted on a moonbeam,
As your hands held mine.

The night shared together,
captivating the intimacy.
Guided upon silver trails,
As stars glisten radiantly.

In the pleasure I embrace,
it is where I want to be.
And all I have to do is dream…
As I feel you close to me.


Photobucket
Leave a comment

Filed under lOvey dOv3y hOney

Leave a Reply

