Wedding Bands *-*

“With this ring I thee wed, with my body I thee worship, and with all my worldly goods I thee endow.”

Vows taken to love each other eternally forever and ever. You see you don’t have to scratch your not-so-itchy head thinking which ring fits the most.

What she says: “Any ring will be fine as long as I have you.”

What she’s thinking: “No diamond?!! Cheapskate son of a bitch!! I’ll make his life a living hell! I’ll put poison in his food! I’ll cut his brake lines! etc…”

GET HER A DIAMOND, YOU IDIOT!!

I would love to have that one particular ring [0.95 Carat Diamond Flora Ring in 14K White Gold] as my wedding ring. SIGH!

Four images on your right [vertical]: 0.39 Carat Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold, 14K White Gold 7.6mm Braided Wedding Band Ring, Engraved Paisley Wedding Band in 14K White Gold & 1/4 Carat Diamond Paisley Wedding Band.

Four images below from left [horizontal]: Carved Floral Wedding Band in 14K White Gold, Paisley Filigree Wedding Band, 14K White Gold, Carved Paisley Wedding Band in 14K White Gold & Braided Wedding Band – 14K White Gold.

Leave a comment

Filed under mOi shOutOut

Leave a Reply

