… ::BABY:: We Belong …

There’s a reason why
You can look up every night
and every star in heaven’s in it’s place
There’s a reason why
The full moon pulls the tide
and the waves roll into a shore that always waits…

There’s a voice inside
and I heard it promise me
When you came along
I’d know you by heart
like a familiar song
Every word is telling me
that the time has finally come
Now here you are…

Like the sun belongs up in the morning sky
and for at least another million reasons why

Baby you belong
Nothing’s ever been so meant to be
or ever felt so right to me
Every single part of me believes that
Baby, we belong together
There really is no mystery
I think anyone can see…..


Leave a comment

Filed under lOvey dOv3y hOney

Leave a Reply

