Purrrrfect!

Finally managed to find my old time favourite song. This song really touched my heart. It just describes what life is all about. ENJOY!
http://emo.huhiho.com

Don’t close your eyes, they may not open

What if they open, would you be alive?

Everyone falls but not everyone rises

Why don’t you get up

And rise again for me?

What if the world were a little more perfect,

Would you stop crying or would you take the leap?

What if the world were a little more perfect,

Would you open your eyes and blink again for me, for me

Yeah….for me.

What about friendship?

What about friends?

You said the whole world was against you

and it all had to end.

What about love?

What about family?

What about all that you have to live for?

What if the world were a little more perfect,

Would you stop crying or would you take the leap?

What if the world were a little more perfect,

Would you open your eyes and blink again for me, for me…

It isn’t easy without you.

Why did you leave me?

What am I supposed to do without you?

And, what if the world were a little more perfect

Would you stop crying or would you take the leap?

And, what if the world were a little more perfect

Would you open your eyes, yeah…

And, what if the world were a little more perfect

Would you stop crying or would you take the leap?

And, what if the world were a little more perfect

Would you open your eyes and blink again for me, for me

For me, for me, yeah….

Leave a comment

Filed under rOck my wOrl:D

Leave a Reply

