The Original Cuppycake Song ~d(+

“I wrote this song about all of the sweet names my mom and dad called me when I was little and all of the sweet names that I call my daughter Amy. I entitled it “You’re My Honeybunch” and gave it to her as a Valentine’s day present.– Judianna Castle

[The Lyrics & Music by Judianna Castle]

You’re my Honeybunch, Sugarplum

Pumpy-umpy-umpkin, You’re my Sweetie Pie

You’re my Cuppycake, Gumdrop

Snoogums-Boogums, You’re the Apple of my Eye

And I love you so and I want you to know

That I’ll always be right here

And I love to sing sweet songs to you

Because you are so dear…

Leave a comment

Filed under rOck my wOrl:D

Leave a Reply

