Personally…am just too tired to argue!

girly

Can you read that notes baby?

Sometimes I wish you understand how I felt about you…

Sometimes I wish you stop for awhile and listen to my needs.

Sometimes all I want you to do is say how grateful you are to be with me…Appreciate me for who I am and what I have done!

I know that you will never admit anything, but at least treat me fair and with respect. I am not some toys that you can just kicked and pushed around!

If you’re somehow reading this, don’t say anything…just remember the notes above. ILU!


Leave a comment

Filed under mOi shOutOut

Leave a Reply

